Lou VK3ALB Jenni VK3FJEN  Ken N6RO Lee VK3GK  Mirek VK6DXI (SK)
Tony VK3XV  Chris VK3QB  Slawek VK3CTN  Martin VK7GN  Wes W3SE / ZL3TE
Karsono YB0NDT  Lee ZL2AL (SK)  Brian VK3MI / ZL1AZE  Mike ZL2CC 
Win ZL2GI  Phil ZL3PAH  


Sponsoring a plaque costs approximately AUD $50.00 per annum for the manufacturing and delivery expenses. If you would like to sponsor an OCDX plaque, make a donation or assist in some other way, please contact the Oceania DX Contest Committee.

Please make sponsorship payments and other donations to:
Commonwealth Bank
Account name:  Oceania DX Contest
BSB: 067007
Account number: 1006 4102

Alternatively, cheques made payable to ‘Oceania DX Contest Committee’ can be sent to:
Finance Manager, Oceania DX Contest
c/o Martin Luther VK7GN
PO Box 308
Rosny Park
Tasmania 7018

The Oceania DX Contest Committee, as well as the entrants and award-winners, gratefully acknowledge our generous donors and other contributors. We are particularly grateful for those who kindly sponsor the trophies and plaques every year, plus benefactors such as Randy K5ZD and Tom K5TM for coding the online certificate generating and printing system, Bruce WA7BNM for the on-line Cabrillo web form, and Mike ZL1AXG for hosting this website. Thanks friends.  We literally couldn’t do it without you!

OCDX contest sponsors

These wonderful organisations and fine individuals contribute financially to the running of the Oceania DX Contest, mostly by sponsoring the trophies, plaques and certificates:

Wireless Institute of Australia
Northern Corridor Radio Group (VK6)
QRO Comms and OM Power
South Pacific Contest Club VK3HF

Amateur Radio
DX Group

YB-land DX Club
Central Coast ARC
New Zealand Amateur Radio Transmitters
Rippletech Electronics
Adelaide Hills ARS
FlerxRadio Systems
Wiireless Institute of Australia
New Zealand Amateur Radio Transmitters
Click here to grab the fullsize logo
Follow us on Twitter